Member Login

Forgot Password?


The affairs of the Association are overseen by the Board of Directors, which consists of 12 elected members, who govern the Association.

A PDF copy of the Memorandum and Articles of Association of ACOI is available, just (click here). 

Sean McCrave, Chief Executive Officer

ACOI Directors 2012/13
Director Name  Company 
Philip Brennan (Chairman)
Declan McHugh (Finance Director) Kennedy Wilson Europe Ltd
Melanie Blake (Vice Chairman) Walkers Global
Alan McGilton  OSG Group
Roisin Byrne AIB Bank
Kathy Jacobs Permanent TSB
James Meagher Permanent TSB
Frank Wynn Irish Life
Marie Mangan Elavon
Jason Palmer ACOI
Clive Kelly Partner Re Ireland Insurance Ltd
Valerie Bowens BNY Mellon
Executive Committee 2012/13
Name Company
Philip Brennan
Valerie Bowens BNY Mellon
James Meagher Permanent TSB Group
Declan McHugh Kennedy Wilson Europe Ltd
Melanie Blake Walkers Global
Kathy Jacobs Permanent TSB
Sean McCrave ACOI


© 2014 Association of Compliance Officers in Ireland

  • 3rd Floor, Fitzwilliam Hall, , Dublin 2, Ireland.
  • Phone: Tel: +353 1 6698507
  • Email: